NYX cosmetics lingerie liquid lipsticks

Where do I start, the NYX lingerie liquid lipsticks have definitely booked a special place in my cosmetic bag? The line is huge with colors ranging from nudes to browns to your warm reds and pinks. The moment these were released they took the world by storm and now that I’ve got a hand full of this wonderful products I can understand just why they were sold like hot cakes. These liquid lipsticks promised to be light weight and offer a matte finish and I’m glad to write that it did just that.

nyx.jpeg

 

Everything from the applicator to the texture of these lipsticks are amazing the applicator in particular is long enough to allow you to form a perfect cupid’s bow. Each lipstick is sealed perfectly well and allows you the mysterious heart beats when unpacking each color. The thing that really did it for me was the fact that these lipsticks dry matte but they somehow don’t dry out your lips like the Kylie lip kit. I can guarantee you that these lipsticks are pretty long lasting it doesn’t flake even when you decide to have a drink and there’s no need to line your lips before applying the product. Would I recommend this product, well I certainly will in fact I might be obsessed with these lipsticks for quite a while?

lip nyx

Thanks for reading loves, I hope you all enjoyed this post, don’t forget to like and follow for more until next time Happy Reading!!!

2 thoughts on “NYX cosmetics lingerie liquid lipsticks

Leave a Reply

